FREE USPS Shipping on US Domestic orders of $50 or more.

Spiritual Freedom

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Music CD
1 Hr (1 CD)

Jubilee vocals: Priscilla Boot, Wendy Nelson, Hope Nobel, Karen Rozeboom

David Benson, Trumpet

Robert Vander Ploeg, Trombone

Karla Den Engelse, Pianist


1. The Star-Spangled Banner

2. I Pledge Allegiance to the lamb

3. Once to Every Man and Nation

4. America the Beautiful

5. A Mighty Fortress is Our God

6. Battle Hymn of the Republic

7. Day of Judgement

8. Heal Our Land

9. Comfort Ye My People

10. Holy Manna

11. God Bless America

12. Marine's Hymn

13. The Obligations of Grace

14. The Holines of God

15. God of Our Fathers

16. Won't You Set Us Free

17. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name

18. Praise Canon