FREE USPS Shipping on US Domestic orders of $50 or more.

Davis Psalms Bundle

(You save $21.96 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Christian Focus

Bundle of 4 Dale Ralph Davis titles on Psalms 1-51:

The Way of the Righteous in the Muck of Life - Psalms 1-12

Slogging Along in the Paths of Righteousness - Psalms 13-24

In the Presence of My Enemies - Psalms 25-37

My Exceeding Joy - Psalms 38-51


"Dale Ralph Davis is among the finest expositors of the Old Testament alive today. His style is unique and his content infectious. A pastor at heart, his insights are always governed by an absolute loyalty to the text, a belief that the Bible was written for today as much as yesterday, and a desire to encourage his readers to fall in love with Scripture and to trust it. These expositions of Psalms 13-24 tantalizingly suggest there may be further volumes given the enormous success of the first set (Ps. 1-12). What a treasure that would be! In the meantime, these expositions are pure gold." - Derek Thomas, Senior Minister of Preaching and Teaching, First Presbyterian Church, Columbia, South Carolina

"Always fresh, always insightful. Dale Ralph Davis shows you what's there and leaves you wondering why you didn't see it before!" - Colin S. Smith, Senior Pastor, The Orchard, Arlington Heights, Illinois and President, Unlocking the Bible